Contact us

Sign up for our mailing list!

Twitter: @imprsconference #IMPRSconf2020

The IMPRS conference committee consists of various IMPRS for Language Sciences PhD students from the Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics, the Centre for Language Studies of the Radboud University and the Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour. The members of the 2020 conference committee are:
Katja Stärk | Chen Shen | Melis Çetinçelik | Adrian Jodzio | Joery den Hoed | Federica Bartolozzi | Nienke Hoeksema | Saskia Mooijman | Paolo Devanna | Julia Egger | Sophie Arana | Merel Wolf